Carma Magazine: Photoshoot with toy cars.

David and Shreejit.

1 Comment

  1. My grandchildren call me a progressive Grandma. I have four grandchildren: 3 grandsons and 1 granddaughter. I only a small legal office, and, as can be expected, I do not have too much time to be with all my grandchildren. But I still have the status of their favorite grandma to maintain, and I have found the simplest way to do that. One of my employees showed me the website http://www.manuflexgroup.com of a company manufacturing radio-controlled toys. By the way, I should mention it that the company Manuflex Group is a Chinese company. It is there that I choose and buy toys for my grandchildren. I keep the place that I buy these great toys at a secret – I want them to always be in the state of excited anticipation of new presents from their favorite Grandma Umma


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS